Car Hire

Ireland Car Hire Locations

Cork Airport

Make Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Arrivals Hall, Cork Airport, Co. Cork.

Tel: +353 (0)21 4965849

Email:cork@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Cork City - Lower Glanmire RoadMake Reservation

Hertz Rent a Car, Lower Glanmire Road, Cork City,Co. Cork.

Tel: +353 (0)21 4552240

Email:corkcity@hertz.ie

More Location Details 


Dublin AirportMake Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk,Terminal 1 & 2, Dublin Airport, Dublin.

Tel:+353 (0)1 8445466

Email:dreception@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Dublin City - Baggot Street BridgeMake Reservation

Hertz Rent a Car, 2 Haddington Road, Dublin 4

Tel:+353 (0)1 6687566

Email:res@hertz.ie

More Locations Details


Dublin City - South Circular RoadMake Reservation

Hertz Rent a Car, 151 South Circular Road, Dublin 8

Tel:+353 (0)1 7093060

Email:scr@hertz.ie

More Locations Details


Kerry AirportMake Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Kerry Airport, Farranfore, Co. Kerry

Tel: +353 (0)66 9763270

Email:kerry@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Knock AirportMake Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Knock Airport, Charlestown, Co. Mayo.

Tel: +353 (0)71 9144068

Email:knock@hertz.ie

More Location Details 


Shannon AirportMake Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Arrivals Hall, Shannon Airport, Co. Clare.

Tel: +353 (0)61 471369

Email:shannon@hertz.ie

More Location Details 


Waterford AirportMake Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Waterford Airport, Killowen, Co. Waterford.

Tel: +353 (0)51 307012

Email:waterford@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Waterford City - Butlerstown RoundaboutMake Reservation

Hertz Rent a Car, Butlerstown Roundabout ,Co. Waterford.

Tel: +353 (0)51 307012

Email:waterford@hertz.ie

More Location Details


WexfordMake Reservation

Hertz Rent a Car, Ferrybank, Wexford Town, Co. Wexford.

Tel: +353 (0)53 9152500

Email:res@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Hertz Ireland Locations Map

Northern Ireland Car Hire Locations

Belfast International Airport

Make Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Belfast International Airport, Belfast, BT29 4AA, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Tel:+44 (0)28 94422533

Email:belfast@hertz.ie

More Location Details

 

Belfast City Airport

Make Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, George Best Airport, Belfast City, BT3 9JH, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)28 90732451

Email:belfastcity@hertz.ie

More Location Details

 

City of Derry Airport

Make Reservation

Hertz Car Hire Desk, Eglington, Derry, BT47 3GY, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)28 71811994

Email:derry@hertz.ie

More Location Details


Browse other Hertz Car Rental Locations Worldwide